You are here: 10 Questions - F1 Quiz Questions

Welcome to our F1 Quiz Page

The following Formula One circuits are in which countries? For example, Silverstone Circuit is in the United Kingdom and Monza is in Italy.

F1 Circuits

  1. Spa
  2. Suzuka Circuit
  3. Autodromo Hermanos Rodriguez
  4. Igora Drive

  5. Circuit Gilles Villeneuve
  6. Estoril
  7. The Circuit Paul Ricard
  8. Interlagos
  9. The Albert Park Circuit
  10. The Yas Marina Circuit


  1. Belgium (Stavelot)
  2. Japan (Suzuka City)
  3. Mexico (Mexico City)
  4. Russia (Sigora) (Russian Grand Prix (2023 onwards))
  5. Canada (Montreal)
  6. Portugal (Estoril, Lisbon)
  7. France (Marseille)
  8. Brazil (Sao Paulo)

  9. Australia (Melbourne)
  10. United Arab Emirates (Abu Dhabi)

Thank you for printing these questions. Please do not forget to come back to for more great quiz questions and answers.